Excellent service!
I rang the company and received great service from Nick and colleagues, I rang on Saturday morning and they came on Monday to remove rubbish from my yard- they even swept up afterwards! The price was really competitive. Would highly recommend this company and would definitely use again. Thank you!

 

 JillD-27 - 26 May 2018

Removal of rubble
Had this company come out and remove a load of rubble!! Rang them came out the next day and moved everything. Price was brilliant a lot cheaper than a skip. They even cleaned it all for me. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

 

 SoniaM-22 - 26 May 2018

Prompt and reasonable priced!

Called Nick and within 24 hours he gave me a quote and had the work done and the place was spotless. Would recommend and use again.

 

 JessicaM-91 - 26 May 2018

Excellent service
I asked Nick to remove rubbish from my yard. The service was excellent with the job being done quickly and at a really competitive price. Nick himself was very professional on the telephone. Would highly recommend this company

 

 RobE-30 - 26 May 2018

Garden clearance
I used this company about a month ago for a garden clearance and shed removal in Shiremoor. They are really professional and they done an amazing job. Would definitely recommend.

 

 AnnetteN-2 - 26 May 2018

House clearance
This is the second time I have used Elk Rubbish Removals and again they exceeded my expectations. They are professional, reliable, and friendly and nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for rubbish removal, house clearances etc. I'll definitely be using them again.

 

 CherylM-15 - 26 May 2018

Elk rubbish removal
Great company for waste and rubbish removal. Outside of my property after job was so clean and tidy. Who needs a skip and all the hassle use this business.

 

 ColinR-56 - 26 May 2018

Great Job
Very impressed. Cleared 4 sheds and contents and other rubbish from a house we'd just moved into. Extremely hard workers, polite courteous and punctual. Great job lads thank you, would not hesitate to recommend. Left gardens very clean and tidy will definitely use you again.

 

 TraceyH-65 - 26 May 2018

Rubbish Removal
I have recently used ELK and can honestly say it was a job done to perfection the guys turned up on time. They were professional, friendly and very tidy. The rubbish was situated at the back of the house and when they had left the path and drive was cleaner than it was prior to the rubbish been moved. I would have no problem in giving a re-commendation and will continue to use ELK in the future.

 

 PaulCol - 26 May 2018

Fantastic service
Fantastic service from ELK today. Not only are they reliable and efficient but arrive at your property when they say. There rates are very competitive. I would recommend Elk to anybody requiring waste removed from their property.

 

 DeborahS-38 - 26 May 2018

Brilliant service
Read the reviews on Yell and was impressed ... rang the company and was impressed... they came, they quoted (impressed again) and removed rubbish from garage immediately (even though there were problems with garage being blocked by van parked in front of garage doors) no problem to the lads - they used side door) Absolutely brilliant service from initial call to company to removal of rubbish - very professional, friendly, nothing too much trouble - will be using this company again - and highly recommend them.

 

 CherylM-15 - 26 May 2018

Great Service
Great service, fast and efficient and good value for money. Would use again!

 

 RoxanneH-1 - 26 May 2018

Amazing Job and great communication
We used Elk very recently to clear a large pile of rubbish that had accumulated in our back yard, and clear out a shed also.
Initially they were due to come in the afternoon, but were very good at contacting us to let us know that a job they'd been doing that day had run over, and we'd be re-arranged to first thing the next morning.
Turned up very promptly (within 10 minutes of when they said they would) and proceeded to clear at a very good rate.
I even had to leave for work before they were done, paying before they finished (which I was apprehensive about)
But I arrived home that evening and the yard and shed were both spotless, and the clean-up afterwards has left our yard looking better than it's ever been.
On top of all that we were given a very reasonable price also.
5 stars without question, would definitely use again and recommend to friends & family.

 

 DavidF-60 - 26 May 2018

If you would like to read more of our customer reviews please click here to visit our Yell review page.

 

Contact Us:

  • Tel: 0800 917 9770
  • Mobile: 07799 252 775
  • Email: elkwaste1@hotmail.co.uk